CONTACT US
*All Fields Required*
Name
Email
Telephone
Message
:: Clear :: Send ::
Arc of Hilo Logo


     Address: The Arc of Hilo.
                    1099 Waianuenue Ave.,
                    Hilo, HI 96720.

Telephone: 1-808-935-8535

Direct Line: 1-808-935-8534

           Fax: 1-808-934-7714
Chief Executive Officer
Contact: Michelle Hiraishi
mhiraishi@hiloarc.org or
808-935-8535, ext. 224

Human Resources
Contact: Christine Gosse
cgosse@hiloarc.org
808-935-8535, ext. 226



Chief Financial Officer
Contact: Sharilynn Olivar
solivar@hiloarc.org or
808-935-8535, ext. 208

Commercial Services
Contact: Janelle Ocampo, at
jocampo@hiloarc.org or
808-935-8535, ext. 212

Community Support Services
Contact: Anna Liza Ha, at
aliza@hiloarc.org or
808-935-8535, ext. 213

Outreach & Fund Development Contact: Marta Birchard, at
mbirchard@hiloarc.org or
808-935-8535, ext. 228



I.T. Technical Support &
Event Center Coordinator

Contact: Gerald Taber, at gtaber@hiloarc.org or
808-935-8535, ext. 221
Copyright © Arc of Hilo. All rights reserved.