Arc of Hilo Logo

Board of Directors
July 1, 2016 through June 30, 2017

Zoom In | Zoom Out

Kurt Corbin     
Chairman of the Board 
Vision & Development
Retired, Current Board Chair
Hilo Medical Center
Hawaii Health System Corp

Ted LeJeune
Vice Chairman of the Board & Treasurer of the Board

Administrative & Finance
University of Hawaii, Hilo
Facilities Project Manager
Planning & Construction Dept.

Holly Ka’akimaka
Secretary of the Board 

Vision & Development
Regional Human Resources Director
HHSC, Hilo Medical Center
Pat Aiona 
Vision & Development
Service Director
Aiona Car Sales
Samuel R. Wallis  
Administrative & Finance
Retired, Investment Advisor

William Horace Farr

Vision & Development
Data Processing Coordinator
Office of Aging, County of Hawaii
Judi Melon  Finance
Center Director, East Hawaii
HI Small Business Development
University of Hawaii, Hilo
Jeff Harman  Marketing
Retired Director of Sales &
Imiloa Astronomy Center
University of Hawaii, Hilo

Debbie Perkins

Member of all Committees
President & CEO
The Arc of Hilo
Copyright © Arc of Hilo. All rights reserved.